Back Row: Joan C.. Luksik, Eli Greenbaum, Grant Gerhart Front Row: Pamela Williams, Margaret Cohen, Judy Lindstrom

Back Row: Joan C. Luksik, Eli Greenbaum, Grant Gerhart
Front Row: Pamela Williams, Margaret Cohen, Judy Lindstrom

A Library Trustee recognizes the importance of the Library in the community and oversees the funding of all aspects of Library services including traditional media and computer technologies.  Library Trustees support freedom of information and the American Library Association Bill of Rights, which includes providing information presenting all points of view to all people of the community.  A Library Trustee sets policy, hires the Library Director, and approves the budget to provide the very best service the Library can offer the Bloomfield Township community. LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEE MEETINGS 2016-2017 FISCAL YEAR – All Board Meetings are held at 7:00 p,.m. in the Board Room

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016*
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016**
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017

*April Board Meetings are held the fourth Tuesday

** NOTE CHANGE IN MEETING DATE

View Board Meetings Agenda, Minutes, Packet Information & Video