Just Breathe

Just Breathe / Cammie McGovern

Available from Hoopla in both eBook and eAudio formats. Download the Hoopla app free in your app store.

David Scheinman is the popular president of his senior class, battling cystic fibrosis.
Jamie Turner is a quiet sophomore, struggling with depression.
The pair soon realizes that they’re able to be more themselves with each other than they can be with anyone else, and their unlikely friendship starts to turn into something so much more.
But neither Jamie nor David can bring themselves to reveal the secrets that weigh most heavily on their hearts-and their time for honesty may be running out.

Perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart and The Fault in Our Stars.

E-book available on HOOPLA.

View in Catalog