Teen Fantasy Series

The Red Queen Series by Victoria Aveyard
In a world divided by blood–those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities–seventeen-year-old Mare, a Red, discovers she has an ability of her own. To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. But Mare risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard –a growing Red rebellion–even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.
Book One: Red Queen
Book Two:  Glass Sword
Book Three:  King’s Cage
Prequel:  Cruel Crown


The Fire and Thorns Trilogy
by Rae Carson

Chosen for an extraordinary–and fearsome–destiny, 16-year-old princess Elisa becomes the heart of a revolution after the king asks her to save his troubled country, setting her on a journey that will take her from being an untried teen to becoming a young woman of fierce love and untold power.
Book 1:  The Girl of Fire & Thorns
Book 2:  The Crown Embers
Book 3:  Bitter Kingdom

“I stayed up until two a.m. reading this last night. Intense, unique. . . . Definitely recommended.”—Veronica Roth, author of the best-selling Divergent series.


Penryn and the End of Days Trilogy by Susan Ee
While trying to escape their apartment after the angels of the apocalypse descended to demolish the modern world, Penryn meets Raffe, an angel whose wings have been cut off by the angels who kidnapped Penryn’s sister, Paige.
Book One:  Angelfall
Book Two:  World After
Book Three:  End of Days
“Dark, romantic, and compulsively readable – Penryn and the End of Days offers readers a new breed of angels to love and fear. I am officially obsessed.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable


The Throne of Glass Novels
by Sarah J. Maas
After she has served a year of hard labor in the salt mines of Endovier for her crimes, Crown Prince Dorian offers eighteen-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien her freedom on the condition that she act as his champion in a competition to find a new royal assassin.
Book 1:  Throne of Glass
Book 2:  Crown of Midnight
Book 3:  Heir of Fire
Book 4:  Queen of Shadows
Book 5:  Empire of Storms
Prequel:  The Assassin’s Blade

“Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas is a tale full of surprises and shadows, where deadly seeds are sown with the promise of more danger to come. A fascinating glimpse into the dark side of Cinderella.” ―Colleen Houck, the NYT Bestselling author of the Tiger’s Curse series




Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy by Laini Taylor
Seventeen-year-old Karou, a lovely, enigmatic art student in a Prague boarding school, carries a sketchbook of hideous, frightening monsters–the chimaerae who form the only family she has ever known, in a unique fantasy by an award-winning author about forbidden love, an epic battle and hope for a world remade.
Book One: Daughter of Smoke and Bone
Book Two:  Days of Blood and Starlight
Book Three: Dreams of Gods and Monsters