OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

One Of Us Is Lying

One of us is lying / Karen McManus

FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR, KAREN McMANUS

Pretty Little Liars meets The Breakfast Club” (Entertainment Weekly) in this “flat-out addictive” (RT Book Reviews) story of what happens when five strangers walk into detention and only four walk out alive….

 
Hostile Territory

Hostile Territory / Paul Greci

In Paul Greci’s Hostile Territory, a catastrophic earthquake strands four teens in the Alaskan wilderness—and leaves them without a civilization to return to.

Josh and three other campers at Simon Lake are high up on a mountain when an earthquake hits. The rest of the camp is wiped out in a moment—leaving Josh, Derrick, Brooke,…

 
Shine

Shine / Jessica Jung

A Korean American teen is thrust into the competitive, technicolor world of K-pop, from Jessica Jung, K-pop legend and former lead singer of Girls Generation.

What would you give for a chance to live your dreams?

For seventeen-year-old Korean American Rachel Kim, the answer is almost everything. Six years ago, she was recruited by DB Entertainment—one of Seoul’s largest K-pop labels,…

 
Fable

Fable / Adrienne Young

Welcome to a world made dangerous by the sea and by those who wish to profit from it. Where a young girl must find her place and her family while trying to survive in a world built for men. Fable takes you on a spectacular journey filled with romance, intrigue, and adventure.

What other teens are saying about Fable: Wow!…I can’t stop thinking about it!…A high sea,…

 
The Loop

The Loop / Ben Oliver

~Perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and The Maze Runner.

It’s Luka Kane’s sixteenth birthday and he’s been inside The Loop for over two years. Every inmate is serving a death sentence with the option to push back their execution date by six months if they opt into “Delays”, scientific and medical experiments for the benefit of the elite in the outside world….